We challenge you to become a Frog Genius!

It is time to get recognition for your activities in Frog!

We are pleased to announce the release of the Frog Specialist and Genius certification.   

As part of the Frog Digital First Training, brought to you through the new Professional Development platform, we are offering the opportunity to test your Frog knowledge whilst working towards a Frog accreditation.

How it works

There are three levels to collect:

1. Frog Community Advocate
Simply register yourself to collect level 1

2. Frog Community Specialist 
Demonstrate your understanding of Frog to collect this level.

3. Frog Community Genius
Show complete mastery of Frog and share your knowledge to top the levels.

Are you up for the challenge?

Get Started






Topics: EdTech, Technology, community, Frog Accreditation

View all Ribbits